top of page

ZARA SALE HAUL

I've shopped with Zara for quite awhile now and this haul is one of my favorites. Their brand recently blowing up on TikTok has gotten them a lot more business in the United States. Because of that business lot os their new collection was sold out, but heres what I got!


PRINTED MINI DRESS MULTICOLORED- 2530/083


This dress is so mesmerizing i knew i had to buy it. All the colors and patterns together look so original and almost designer. This dress fits great and looks so chic on! Sadly it is out of stock.











F JERRY, LLC 2021 PRINT T-SHIRT- 6050/252


For some reason over the last year, I've been wanting more and more graphic tees. I thought this one was designer different from most others and I really enjoyed the soho and lettering on the front and back of the shirt. This one is also sold out, but the same brand has another one very similar to this.








RIBBED DRESS- 3641/300


This dress is so simple and flattering! They still have all sizes left in it and its a great basic piece for your closet.












LOW HEELED LUG SOLE BOOTS- 2100/610


I have been looking for a good pair of lug sole boots that were the perfect heel height for such a long time. I finally found these on the website and immediately added them to cart. They look so good on, my only recommendation is to go a half size down if available.

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page