top of page

WORK WEAR

Recently, I got a job that required business casual work wear. For some people inspiration might be hard to form outfits for days and days, so here are my favorite go to work wear outfits.



My first favorite go to is any type of button down, my favorite being satin. Satin button downs make any outfit look more expensive and are great to pair with jeans or pants. I love the loafers with this look, and if you wanted to dress it down, my favorite sneakers for this are my Nike blazers.


LINKS SATIN TOP (no longer available but here is a similar one): shorturl.at/beDX3









My next go to work outfit includes some type of comfortable pant from Express. These pants look professional and are so comfortable and easy to pair with any top or bodysuit. I love to pair this type of outfit with sneakers.


LINKS

PANTS: shorturl.at/uxMSZ (these pants are great for tall + short) TOP (recommended bodysuit): https://www.abercrombie.com/shop/us/p/short-sleeve-crewneck-bodysuit-43105320?seq=01&faceout=prod1

SNEAKERS (recommended):shorturl.at/frIQR






This is by far the easiest outfit to throw on in a short amount of time. Any dress with sneakers or sandals looks so put together.


LINKS

DRESS (originally from Aritzia but no longer on website, so here is a recommendation):https://www.aritzia.com/us/en/product/dreamweaver-dress/84658.html?dwvar_84658_color=17232





Skirts and button downs will never go out of style and are so chic. This look is effortless and looks stunning.


LINKS

BUTTON DOWN: shorturl.at/mrO57

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page