top of page

WHAT'S IN MY CART

Recently, my new favorite brand to shop from is Skims. I recently bought the Fits Everybody Scoop Neck Bra, which I wear all the time. After that, I've become obsessed and love shopping there. Here is what's in my cart.




The "Cotton Rib Boxer" in the color Bone look so comfortable to lounge in!


$32








The "Terry Slip Dress" is a super pretty dress that is made of terrycloth.


$58









The "Soft Lounge Long Slip Dress" is gorgeous!I don't know where I would wear it yet, but it looks like it would be so flattering.


$78

















I'm so excited for the Skims Olympics drop! They have such cute loungewear perfect for watching the olympic games! It hasn't dropped yet, but I already want everything.

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page